Peter Dejakum
Director Business Development
Tel. (030) 346 03 554
peter.dejakum@comstor.com
Susanne Poeschke
Marketing Manager
Tel. (030) 346 03 505
susanne.poeschke@comstor.com
Thomas Kind
Architecture Lead Security
Tel. (030) 346 03 331
thomas.kind@comstor.com
Martin Rasche
Product Sales Security
Tel. (030) 346 031 39
martin.rasche@comstor.com
Mario Rodrian
Architecture Lead Enterprise Networking & Meraki
Tel. (030) 346 03 511
mario.rodrian@comstor.com
Stefan Zabel
Business Development Manager Enterprise Networks
Tel. (030) 397 35 244
stefan.zabel@comstor.com
Torben Hochmayr
Business Development Manager Enterprise Networks
Tel. (030) 3460 3404
torben.hochmayr@comstor.com
Nicole Lerm
Cisco Services Business Sales
Tel. (030) 346 03 335
nicole.lerm@comstor.com
Jens Schneider
Architecture Lead Collaboration
Tel. (030) 3460 3551
Jens.Schneider@comstor.com

 

Holger Weller
Product Specialist & Business Development Data Center
Tel. (030) 346 03 121
holger.weller@comstor.com

 

Thilo Scholz
Business Development Data Center
Tel. (030) 346 03 146
thilo.scholz@comstor.com

 

Steffen Köpf
Business Development Manager Software und Services
Tel. (030) 346 03 144
steffen.koepf@comstor.com

Newsletter Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden.

Anmelden
Nein Danke