Stephan Nolden
Director Business Development & Marketing
Tel: (030) 346 03 - 506
stephan.nolden@comstor.com
Katharina Brigert
Marketing Manager
Tel. (030) 346 03 502
katharina.brigert@comstor.com
Susanne Poeschke
Marketing Manager
Tel. (030) 346 03 505
susanne.poeschke@comstor.com
Thomas Kind
Business Development Manager Security Solutions
Tel. (030) 346 03 331
thomas.kind@comstor.com
Stephan Keller
Architecture Lead Business Development Collaboration
Tel. (030) 346 03 508
stephan.keller@comstor.com
Mario Rodrian
Architecture Lead Business Development Enterprise
Tel. (030) 346 03 511
mario.rodrian@comstor.com
Till Benkert
Architecture Lead Business Development Services
Tel. (030) 397 35 219
till.benkert@westcongroup.com
Peter Dejakum
Architecture Lead Business Development Data Center & Services
Tel. (030) 346 03 554
peter.dejakum@comstor.com
Jens Schneider
Manager Professional Services
Tel. +49 30 3460 3551
Jens.Schneider@comstor.com
Christian Gentz
IT Pre-Sales Consultant Security
Tel. (030) 397 35 277
christian.gentz@comstor.com
Matthias Stuhlmacher
Architecture Lead Business Development Security
+49 (0)30 346 033 97
matthias.stuhlmacher@comstor.com

Newsletter Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden.

Anmelden
Nein Danke