Stephan Nolden
Director Business Development & Marketing
Tel: (030) 346 03 - 506
stephan.nolden@comstor.com
Katharina Brigert
Marketing Manager
Tel. (030) 346 03 502
katharina.brigert@comstor.com
Thomas Kind
Business Development Manager Security Solutions
Tel. (030) 346 03 331
thomas.kind@comstor.com
Stephan Keller
Business Development Manager Collaboration
Tel. (030) 346 03 508
stephan.keller@comstor.com
Mario Rodrian
Business Development Manager Enterprise
Tel. (030) 346 03 511
mario.rodrian@comstor.com
Marcel Weber
Business Development Manager Data Center Technologies
Tel. (030) 346 03 507
marcel.weber@comstor.com
Till Benkert
Business Development Manager Services
Tel. (030) 397 35 219
till.benkert@westcongroup.com
Peter Dejakum
IT PreSales Consultant
Tel. (030) 346 03 554
peter.dejakum@comstor.com
Jens Schneider
Manager Professional Services
Jens.Schneider@comstor.com
+49 30 3460 3551
Susanne Poeschke
Marketing Manager | In Elternzeit
(030) 346 03 505
susanne.poeschke@comstor.com

Newsletter Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden.

Anmelden
Nein Danke